Wordfromthe Wise @ OPENSIM
Just another Opensim Metaverse Blog

I was mentioned in the VISIONZ Hypergrid Magazine August 2015 Edition

Hi, this Blog needs an update, as i barely write here since i post more directly on my Google page. ( GOOGLE+ )

BUT, i was mentioned in the Travelogue of the VISIONZ Hypergrid Magazine August 2015 Edition.  Minetheree Athanasios, (Google+ Account) which i know for quit a time now, contacted me and told me that she will write about me and my work.

As proud as i am, i have to clarify something for my readers and visitors. The Images that are provided in the Visionz Magazine are mostly not my work, Unfortunately the layout editor mixed some stuff from Karima Hoisan, who was featured in last month article and it was to late (is it ever to late?) to change it.

So again, most of those images are not my work. Mayby she will correct tthis next month (or not). Anyhow, the text about me is quite pleasing and correct.

You can pick up a copy of the VISIONZ Hypergrid Magazine at theses urls:

  • Greatcanadiangrid  ||  ( login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002:AAcme City )
    or on her
  • Minethere Region || ( hypergrid.org:8002:minethere )
    or on my
  • Firewoxxs Region on the Metropolis Grid ( hypergrid.org:8002:fireworxxs )

And of course on many other welcome areas and regions across the Metaverse.

Me, on the Fireworxxs Region on the Metropolis Grid.

Me, on the Fireworxxs Region on the Metropolis Grid.

To Minetheree and Sunbeam Magic: No need for excuses. As you said, we are all Human (are we?)

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
HYPERGRID ADDRESS:   hypergrid.org:8002:fireworxxs
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

No Responses to “I was mentioned in the VISIONZ Hypergrid Magazine August 2015 Edition”

Leave a Reply

